Vision

Proverbs 29:18 says “Where there is no vision, the people perish.” This morning in church God allowed me to see if you will a picture of what I want in my future. I go to a medium sized church that can hold 500 people or so. God wanted me to see that entire sanctuary filled with people wanting to learn more about how to be healthy in their mind, body, and spirit. Jesus also wanted me to see some specific people in the audience. Some of the people I envioned there will take an move of God to make happen. But I know that God does the impossible! Jesus also wanted me to see them thriving financially so that they can some miraculous moves of the Holy Spirit. Joel 2:28-29 says “And it shall come to pass afterward, that I will pour out my spirit upon all flesh; and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, your old men shall dream dreams, your young men shall see visions: And also upon the servants and upon the handmaids in those days will I pour out my spirit.” This spirit is referring to the Holy Spirit. Which I am filled with. I do speak in tongues. There are some people in our world who do not believe that this still occurs. But I disagree for obvious reasons. What does this have to do with vision you are probably asking. This morning in church I had to use the gift of the Holy Spirit to allow me to see that church filled to capacity with people. I have been taught that in order to see a vision come to pass you have to see it first in your mind. The bible also says in Matthew 12:34 “0ut of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks.” What do you want to see in your future? I challenge you, ask God to give you a vision of what He wants in your future. I know He will do it! And I know you will absolutely love the outcome!

One thought on “Vision

  1. Pingback: Vision | faith2max

Leave a Reply

