Thoughts on life

“We almost always have choices, and the better the choice the more we will be in control of our lives.” Up until recently I have homeschooled all 4 of my kids. Recently I put my 16 year old son in public school. That quote was on the wall of one of his teachers. It has resonated with me every since I saw it 4 days ago. We all have choices, are your choices getting you closer to where you want to be? Getting picky about the choices we make is a very wise thing to do. I am a Professional Network Marketer. I love it! I love having control over what I do with my time. It boils down to choices I’ve made. Are the choices you are making getting closer to where you want to be? Just something to think about.

Leave a Reply

