Dreams come true!

Love this from my Canadian friends & leaders, Christian Gingras and Tammy Sellars-Gingras,  currently making their dreams come true in Australia! “She turned her Cant’s into Cans & her Dreams into Plans! Now, that is a cool shirt Tammy!”  And I’m also doing the one next to it… Someone says you can’t ____ PROVE THEM WRONG! (You fill in the blank), for me, I am going to reach Crown Diamond in Max International! Don’t believe me? Well, just keep on telling me I can’t or whatever you want. You are only pushing me forward! And that applies to anyone! If you know what you want, then WRITE out a plan to make it happen! Do you need help? Ask me! If I don’t have the answers (and I don’t all the time) I will ask my own leaders for help. I’m not doing this alone. No one can! Life is what you make it. So if you want to be healthy or have more money or want to be a country star, whatever your dream is, write out a plan (get some help if you need to) and make it happen. It is up to you! No one can do the work for you. BUT if you begin to do the work, you will be amazed at who comes along side you to help push you further. Dreams do come true and not just in Cinderella! And remember to do at least one thing that will push you further to your dreams coming true! If you do one thing to get you closer to making your dreams a reality everyday, then in 1 year you will be 365 days closer to it being a reality. By the way, if you change that to 2 steps, that comes out to 730 steps in one year! Twice as far by doing one more thing! Have a fantastic day!

11021056_10155365861295657_2283342971973981390_n

One thought on “Dreams come true!

  1. Pingback: Dreams come true! | faith2max

Leave a Reply

