Books, Books, and More Books!

6a54dd1da118510ce3aa944791557193

I talk a lot about what I’m reading. Yesterday I said that I am reading about 4 books a month. Three on an ongoing basis. Well, I decided to tell you what I’m reading and what I’ve already read.

The three books I read on an on-going basis are these:

  1. The Bible
  2. Draw the Circle: The 40 Day Prayer Challenge” by Mark Batterson
  3. “Think and Grow Rich Today” Featuring Napoleon Hill and Leading Experts from Around The World. One of which is my adopted big brother, Reggie Cochran.

The other books are these:

  1. Making my First Ten Million by Brian Carruthers. I read this one in January.
  2. Building an Empire by Brian Carruthers. I also read this one in January.
  3. The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy. Read this in February, and a couple of times since then.
  4. The Slight Edge: Turning Simple Disciplines into Massive Success by Jeff Olson. Read in March.
  5. Money: Master the Game by Tony Robbins. I started reading this in April and I’m not quite done with this one yet.
  6. A Confident Heart by Renee Swope. I’m also currently reading this one.
  7. 13 Women You Should Never Marry by Mary Colbert. Read this one in April.
  8. Reversing Inflammation by Dr. Don Colbert. Read in April.
  9. Rock Bottom is a Beautiful Place: Testimonies of Triumph by Diane Cunningham and others
  10. Rock Bottom is a Beautiful Place 2: Living Your Calling by Diane Cunningham and others
  11. A  book written by a new friend named Chris. I’ll tell this one when it is released officially.

I have read a lot of other books as well. And this list is always growing.

Books I have on my reading list are these:

  1. The Carpenter: A story about the Greatest Success by Jon Gordon
  2. Amazing Grace Discovery by John J. Hadley
  3. Awaken the Giant Within: How to Take Immediate Control of Your Mental, Emotional, Physical and Financial Destiny by Tony Robbins
  4. The Desire Map: A Guide to Creating Goals with Soul by Danielle LaPorte
  5. Five Wishes by Gay Hendricks

I have MANY others on my list as well. Which will happen. So, what are you reading? I would love to know. Until next time…

One thought on “Books, Books, and More Books!

  1. Pingback: Books, Books, and More Books! | faith2max

Leave a Reply

